Summer Camp Aftercare

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:46 -- cdresser

The Summer Camp Aftercare program provides extended care for your students until 6 pm. The students will be fully supervised, and may use the time to learn their lines, read, or watch a movie.  

Aftercare is $20 a day and can be purchased below by the week. If you would like to purchase single days you may do so at check-in on the first day of camp or by calling us at 404.733.4700.

Please note: There are no aftercare services offered the final day of the camp sessions.

Class Category: 
Summer Camp

May 30 - June 1, Tues.-Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:49 -- cdresser
This class will meet 3 times beginning on Tuesday, May 30 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 1.

May 30 - June 8, Tues. - Fri & Mon. - Thurs.

Thu, 2017-03-02 13:59 -- cdresser
This class will meet 8 times beginning on Tuesday, May 30 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 8.

June 5 - 8, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:51 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jun 5 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 8.

June 12 - 15, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:52 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jun 12 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 15.

June 19 - 22, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:54 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 22.

June 26 - 29, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:56 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jun 29.

July 5 - 6, Wed. - Thurs.

Thu, 2017-03-02 14:43 -- cdresser
This class will meet 2 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 6.

July 5 - 13, Wed.-Fri. & Mon.-Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:57 -- cdresser
This class will meet 7 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 13.

July 10 - 13, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:58 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 10 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 13.

July 17 - 20, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:59 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 20.

July 24 - 27, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 12:00 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 27.

July 31- Aug. 3, Mon. - Thurs.

Tue, 2016-03-08 16:36 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Aug 3.

Blog

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Spring is coming to Atlanta, and what better way to celebrate the wonders of the outdoors than to see the a nature-focused world premiere for the whole family? Cinderella and Fella begins performances this week and it's a must-see. Here are five reasons why.

While Troubadour kicked off the new year with rhinestones and rockin' original country music, another historic Nashville-centered show has

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message