Mary Jane Pennington in the Theatre for the Very Young production of The Tranquil Tortoise and the Hoppity Hare

Summer Camp Aftercare

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:46 -- cdresser

The Summer Camp Aftercare program provides extended care for your students until 6 pm. The students will be fully supervised, and may use the time to learn their lines, read, or watch a movie.  

Aftercare is $20 a day and can be purchased below by the week. If you would like to purchase single days you may do so at check-in on the first day of camp or by calling us at 404.733.4700.

Please note: There are no aftercare services offered the final day of the camp sessions.

Class Category: 
Summer Camp

July 5 - 6, Wed. - Thurs.

Thu, 2017-03-02 14:43 -- cdresser
This class will meet 2 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 6.

July 5 - 13, Wed.-Fri. & Mon.-Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:57 -- cdresser
This class will meet 7 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 13.

July 10 - 13, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:58 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 10 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 13.

July 17 - 20, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 11:59 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 20.

July 24 - 27, Mon. - Thurs.

Wed, 2014-05-07 12:00 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Jul 27.

July 31- Aug. 3, Mon. - Thurs.

Tue, 2016-03-08 16:36 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 4:30 PM and ending on Thursday Aug 3.

Blog

the-dancing-granny

We've officially hit summer here in Atlanta, and while temperatures are rising outside, we're staging the hottest dance party inside: The Dancing Granny. But with all there is to do this season, why should you grab the kids and come see the show?

A little known fact about the Alliance?
"We are the largest producing theatre in Georgia and if you break out our education department and its shows, that would be the second."

What is your hope for the future?
"For myself, I want to be happy. Motivation to succeed. For humanity, I wish for there to be more understanding, without disregard or hate."

Twitter

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message