Photo by Greg Mooney.

Performing Arts Camp, rising grades 4-5

Thu, 2014-01-09 14:39 -- root

Camp meets Monday - Friday, 9 am - 4 pm

  • Learn all aspects of theater in this fun and challenging camp
  • Develop physical, vocal, and ensemble acting skills
  • Create characters based on the Alliance Theatre for Youth and Families' shows
  • Write, rehearse, and perform your very own showcase
  • Final performance for friends and family at 3 pm on the final day of camp

Tuition:
Two week, 8 day camp:
$650
One week camp: $399 
One week, 4 day camp: $325
One week, 3 day camp: $250
Maximum of 16 students per session

 

 

Class Category: 
Summer Camp
Class level: 
Rising grades 4–5

May 30 - June 2

Fri, 2016-12-09 14:20 -- cdresser

*** 4 day camp ***
Improv Comedy 

This class will meet 4 times beginning on Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 2.

June 12 - 16

Mon, 2015-01-19 16:54 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 12 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 16.

June 19 - 23 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 16:15 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 23.

June 26 - 30

Mon, 2014-01-13 16:17 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 30.

July 5 - 14

Mon, 2014-01-13 16:18 -- cdresser

*** 8 day camp ***
It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World 

This class will meet 8 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 14.

July 5 - 7

Fri, 2016-12-09 14:27 -- cdresser

*** 3 day camp *** 
Improv Comedy 

This class will meet 3 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 7.

July 17 - 21

Mon, 2014-01-13 16:27 -- cdresser

It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World 

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 21.

July 24 - 28

Mon, 2014-01-13 16:32 -- cdresser

It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World 

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 28.

July 31 - August 4

Wed, 2016-02-03 16:37 -- cdresser

It's a Mad Mad Mad Mad World 

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Aug 4.

Blog

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Spring is coming to Atlanta, and what better way to celebrate the wonders of the outdoors than to see the a nature-focused world premiere for the whole family? Cinderella and Fella begins performances this week and it's a must-see. Here are five reasons why.

While Troubadour kicked off the new year with rhinestones and rockin' original country music, another historic Nashville-centered show has

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message