Musical Theater Camp, rising grades K-1

Mon, 2014-01-13 17:47 -- cdresser

Camp meets Monday - Friday, 9 am - 4 pm

  • A musical theater based camp. Act, sing, dance!
  • Rehearse and perform a showcase, featuring all elements of musical theater
  • Perform songs inspired by Alliance Theatre productions or popular literature
  • Develop your triple threat skills as you work with a professional actor, singer, and choreographer
  • Work in an ensemble 
  • Final performance for friends and family at 3 pm on Friday

Tuition: $399
Maximum of 12 students.
 

 

Class Category: 
Summer Camp
Class level: 
Rising grades K–1

June 19 - 23 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:03 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 23.

June 26 - 30 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:04 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 30.

July 10 - 14 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:06 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 10 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 14.

July 17 - 21 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:09 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 21.

July 24 - 28 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:11 -- cdresser

Jungle Jammin'

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 28.

July 31 - August 4 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:12 -- cdresser

Jungle Jammin'

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Aug 4.

Blog

the-dancing-granny

We've officially hit summer here in Atlanta, and while temperatures are rising outside, we're staging the hottest dance party inside: The Dancing Granny. But with all there is to do this season, why should you grab the kids and come see the show?

A little known fact about the Alliance?
"We are the largest producing theatre in Georgia and if you break out our education department and its shows, that would be the second."

What is your hope for the future?
"For myself, I want to be happy. Motivation to succeed. For humanity, I wish for there to be more understanding, without disregard or hate."

Twitter

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message