Musical Theater Camp, rising grades K-1

Mon, 2014-01-13 17:47 -- cdresser

Camp meets Monday - Friday, 9 am - 4 pm

  • A musical theater based camp. Act, sing, dance!
  • Rehearse and perform a showcase, featuring all elements of musical theater
  • Perform songs inspired by Alliance Theatre productions or popular literature
  • Develop your triple threat skills as you work with a professional actor, singer, and choreographer
  • Work in an ensemble 
  • Final performance for friends and family at 3 pm on Friday

Tuition: $399
Maximum of 12 students.
 

 

Class Category: 
Summer Camp
Class level: 
Rising grades K–1

June 12 - 16 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 17:58 -- cdresser

From Head To Toe - The Creatures of Eric Carle

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 12 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 16.

June 19 - 23 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:03 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 23.

June 26 - 30 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:04 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 30.

July 10 - 14

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:06 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 10 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 14.

July 17 - 21 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:09 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 21.

July 24 - 28 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:11 -- cdresser

Jungle Jammin'

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 28.

July 31 - August 4 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2014-01-13 18:12 -- cdresser

Jungle Jammin'

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Aug 4.

Blog

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Spring is coming to Atlanta, and what better way to celebrate the wonders of the outdoors than to see the a nature-focused world premiere for the whole family? Cinderella and Fella begins performances this week and it's a must-see. Here are five reasons why.

While Troubadour kicked off the new year with rhinestones and rockin' original country music, another historic Nashville-centered show has

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message