Photo by Greg Mooney.

Musical Theater Camp, rising grades 2-3

Thu, 2014-01-09 14:27 -- root

Camp meets Monday - Friday, 9 am - 4 pm

  • Act, sing, dance!
  • Rehearse and perform a showcase featuring all three elements of musical theater
  • Perform songs featured in the Alliance Theatre productions and classic musical theater
  • Develop your triple threat skills as you work with a professional actor, singer and choreographer
  • Work as an ensemble as well as in two and three person scenes
  • Final performance for friends and family at 3 pm on the final day of camp

Tuition:
Two week, 9 day camp: 
$699
Two week, 8 day camp: $650
One week camp: $399 

Maximum of 16 students per session.
 

Class Category: 
Summer Camp
Class level: 
Rising grades 2–3

May 30 - June 9

Mon, 2014-01-13 13:30 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 9 times beginning on Tuesday, May 30 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 9.

June 12 - 16

Mon, 2014-01-13 13:33 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 12 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 16.

June 19 - 23

Mon, 2014-01-13 13:45 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 23.

June 26 - 30

Mon, 2014-01-13 14:24 -- cdresser

The Jungle Book

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 30.

July 5 - 14

Mon, 2014-01-13 14:27 -- cdresser

*** 8 day camp *** 
What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 8 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 14.

July 17 - 21

Mon, 2014-01-13 14:30 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 17 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 21.

July 24 - 28

Mon, 2014-01-13 14:32 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 24 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 28.

July 31 - August 4

Tue, 2015-01-13 13:03 -- cdresser

What a Wonderful World - Based on the work of Ashley Bryan

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Aug 4.

Blog

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Spring is coming to Atlanta, and what better way to celebrate the wonders of the outdoors than to see the a nature-focused world premiere for the whole family? Cinderella and Fella begins performances this week and it's a must-see. Here are five reasons why.

While Troubadour kicked off the new year with rhinestones and rockin' original country music, another historic Nashville-centered show has

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message