Mary Jane Pennington in the Theatre for the Very Young production of The Tranquil Tortoise and the Hoppity Hare

Film II: Process

Mon, 2014-01-13 12:34 -- site-admin
  • Sharpen your on-camera acting skills
  • Develop your film acting technique
  • Create and build relationships
  • Motivate your scenes through positive expectations
  • Perform scenes on camera

Prerequisite: Film I
Maximum of 8 Students - Meets 4 Sessions
Tuition: $180
Class duration: 3 hours

Class Category: 
Film
Class level: 
Adult

April 15 - May 6, Sat. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sold out
Fri, 2017-01-27 07:22 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Saturday, Apr 15 at 1:30 PM and ending on Saturday May 6.

April 18 - May 9, Tues. 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, 2017-01-27 07:23 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Wednesday, Apr 19 at 6:30 PM and ending on Wednesday May 10.

April 21 - May 12, Fri. 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fri, 2017-01-27 07:21 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Friday, Apr 21 at 9:30 AM and ending on Friday May 12.

June 6 - 27, Tues. 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mon, 2016-04-18 20:03 -- cdresser
This class will meet 4 times beginning on Tuesday, Jun 6 at 6:30 PM and ending on Tuesday Jun 27.

Blog

To mark the end of the Alliance Stage as we know it, and to welcome the new era with the start of the big renovation, Pearl Cleage, our Mellon Playwright in Residence, wrote a piece to commemorate this special occasion.

As a spunky gal in touch with nature in the kingdom of Kashoogie, India S. Tyree portrays a unique Cinderella in the world-premiere production of Cinderella and Fella. In between performances, India took a few minutes to give us the inside scoop on her role in the musical.

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Twitter

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message