Creative Play Full Day Camp, age 4

Fri, 2015-02-20 14:37 -- cdresser

Camp meets Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

This camp is designed for 4 year olds only
In this camp students will:

  • Explore the characters of each week's theme
  • Learn about the three tools of the actor: body, voice, and imagination
  • Listen, share, and retell stories about  favorite characters
  • Create a performance piece to share with family & friends on Friday
     

Tuition: $399
1 week, 4 day camp: $325
1 week, 3 day camp: $250
Maximum of 10 students

Class Category: 
Summer Camp
Class level: 
Age 4

June 19 - 23 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2015-12-21 12:03 -- cdresser

Very Eric Carle

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 19 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 23.

June 26 - 30 - SOLD OUT

Mon, 2015-12-21 12:04 -- cdresser

Very Eric Carle

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jun 26 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jun 30.

July 5 - 7

Fri, 2016-12-09 11:51 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 3 times beginning on Wednesday, Jul 5 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Jul 7.

July 31 - August 4 - SOLD OUT

Fri, 2016-12-09 11:52 -- cdresser

Dino Drama

This class will meet 5 times beginning on Monday, Jul 31 at 9:00 AM and ending on Friday Aug 4.

Blog

the-dancing-granny

We've officially hit summer here in Atlanta, and while temperatures are rising outside, we're staging the hottest dance party inside: The Dancing Granny. But with all there is to do this season, why should you grab the kids and come see the show?

A little known fact about the Alliance?
"We are the largest producing theatre in Georgia and if you break out our education department and its shows, that would be the second."

What is your hope for the future?
"For myself, I want to be happy. Motivation to succeed. For humanity, I wish for there to be more understanding, without disregard or hate."

Twitter

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message