Mary Jane Pennington in the Theatre for the Very Young production of The Tranquil Tortoise and the Hoppity Hare

Acting I: The Foundation

Thu, 2014-01-02 12:20 -- cdresser
  • Build a strong acting foundation
  • Explore the mystery of acting
  • Develop your movement & vocal skills
  • Learn concentration techniques
  • Discover the basics of acting techniques

Maximum of 12 Students - Meets 6 Sessions
Tuition: 
$225
Class duration: 2 hours

Class Category: 
Stage
Class level: 
Adult

Feb. 22 - Mar. 29, Weds. 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Tue, 2014-12-23 14:35 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Wednesday, Feb 22 at 6:30 PM and ending on Wednesday Mar 29.

Feb. 23 - March 30, Thurs. 10 am - 12 pm

Wed, 2015-08-12 14:36 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Thursday, Feb 23 at 10:00 AM and ending on Thursday Mar 30.

Feb. 25 - April 1, Sat. 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm

Tue, 2014-12-23 14:33 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Saturday, Feb 25 at 3:45 PM and ending on Saturday Apr 1.

April 10 - May 15, Mon. 10 am - 12 pm

Thu, 2015-03-05 13:14 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Monday, Apr 10 at 10:00 AM and ending on Monday May 15.

April 12 - May 17, Weds. 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, 2015-03-05 13:15 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Wednesday, Apr 12 at 6:30 PM and ending on Wednesday May 17.

April 15 - May 20, Sat. 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Thu, 2017-01-26 14:57 -- cdresser
This class will meet 6 times beginning on Saturday, Apr 15 at 1:30 PM and ending on Saturday May 20.

Blog

A quick glance at Magic Negro director Anthony LeBlanc's resume reveals a robust string of achievements likely to be the envy of any comedian in the business. One particular credit to his name may cause others to take pause: a Computer Science and Physics B.S. degree.

Spring is coming to Atlanta, and what better way to celebrate the wonders of the outdoors than to see the a nature-focused world premiere for the whole family? Cinderella and Fella begins performances this week and it's a must-see. Here are five reasons why.

While Troubadour kicked off the new year with rhinestones and rockin' original country music, another historic Nashville-centered show has

Contact:

1280 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404.733.4650

Send Us A Message